Pwc How To Save experience

This morning Me and my class did some Financial Literay and how to be wise and save you money. Also how to make sure your family member and friend is Trustworthy to lend money or other valuable items. we also lernt about thing we need, and things we want to buy and to use and have. Here is a list of things we need to survive Clothing,Electricity and home bills and here are the things we don’t  need to survive aka Games,Phones,Jewelry and other thing I don’t need to survive. The names of people that were teaching me and my class are called Nick,George ,Ellie and what happen was that we were split into groups and we all were talking about how to save money.  The way to save money is to spend it on things you need to eat or survive with in your house and with your family. so this is what we did today and kno I knowm hot to save my money safely and here is a image of our class doing Financial Literacy.

One thought on “Pwc How To Save experience

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *